posted by Benedict Townsend

Here it is – a comprehensive (and frequently updated) list of every YouTuber Instagram username you will ever need

There are probably a whole bunch of YouTubers that you want to follow on Instagram – but you don’t really fancy the idea of spending 14 hours on Google trying to work out the usernames that Instagram can be so very useless at showing you in its search bar. Well luckily for you, we have right here a list of all the YouTuber Instagram usernames you will ever need – complete with handy links! Enjoy!


Alfie Deyes – @pointlessblog

Ben Brown – @MrBenBrown

Caspar Lee – @Caspar_Lee

Casey Neistat – @caseyneistat

Dan Howell – @danisnotonfire

David Dobrik – @daviddobrik

Fun For Louis – @funforlouis

Grace Helbig – @gracehelbig

JackSepticEye – @jacksepticeye

Jenna Marbles – @jennamarbles

Joe Sugg – @joe_sugg

Joey Graceffa – @joeygraceffa

KSI – @therealksi

Lilly Singh – @iisuperwomanii

Liza Koshy – @lizakoshy

Marcus Butler – @marcusbutler

Markiplier – @markipliergram

Oli White – @oliwhitetv

PewDiePie – @PewDiePie

Phil Lester – @amazingphil

Roman Atwood – @romanatwood

Ryan Higa – @notryanhiga

Shane Dawson – @shanedawson

Tanya Burr – @tanyaburr

Tyler Oakley – @tyleroakley

Zoella – @zoella


And then make sure to check out the latest episode of YouTuber News: