posted by Ella Wells

We’ve listed ALL of the YouTubers on Snapchat for your snapping pleasure.

Find yourself Googling YouTuber Snapchat usernames? Worry no more, this is the definitive list and features everyone from Caspar Lee and Oli White to Patricia Bright and Tana Mongeay. Keep this list of YouTuber Snapchat usernames to hand and you’ll never be bored again!

And while you’re here, be sure to check out all our other Snapchat stories; whether we’re telling you the best gamer Snapchats you NEED to follow or showing you Zoella’s best Snapchat moments, we’ve got you covered.

All the YouTuber Snapchat usernames you need

Alex Goot@alexgoot

Alexis G Zall@alexisgzall

Alfie Deyes @itsalfiedeyes

Amelia Liana @Amelia.Liana

Anna Sacconejoly@asacconejoly

Arden Rose@arose186

Bethany Mota – @thebethnoel

Beau Brooks – @Beaupbrooks

Brent Rivera@thebrentrivera

Bretman Rock@bretmanrock

youtuber snapchat

Brittney Saunders@brittneeylee

Cameron Dallas@camerondallas

Carly Musleh @CarlyMusleh

Carrie Hope Fletcher @itswaypastmybedtime

Carter Reynolds@itsmrcarterr

Caspar Lee @casparlee1994

Casey Neistat@caseyneistat

Cassey Ho@blogilates

Catrific@yourfavoritecat

Chai Cameron @Howdychai

YouTuber Snapchat

Chandler Wilson@ChandlerNWilson

Charlie McDonnell – @charliecoollike

Chris Kendal Crabstickz @crapsnapz

CinnamonToastKen@cinnamontoastk

Claire Marshall @heyclairehey

Colleen Ballinger@colleenb123

Connor Franta @theconnorfranta

Conor Maynard@conorpmaynard

Damon Fizzy – @damonfizzy

Daniel J Layton@danieljlayton

daniel j layton

Daniel Sahyounie – @Dsahyounie

David Dobrik@daviddobrik

Dean Dobbs@deandobbs

Dina Tokiodinatokio

Dodie Clark@doddleoddle

Dylan Dauzat @ohdauzat

Em Ford@mypaleskin

Emma Blackery @bananasplatter

Emily Canham@imhereforever

Estee LaLonde@essie_button

estee lalonde

Ethan Dolan@ethandolan8

Evan Edinger@evanedinger

Fabulous Hannah@fabulous.hannah

Fleur De Force@fleurdeforce

FunForLouis @Funforlouis

Gabriella Lindley @gabblindley

Gaby Dunn@gabyroad

Gary C @OohGaryC

Gigi Gorgeous @gigigorgeous

GloZell@glozellg

glozell green

Grace Helbig @realgracehelbig

Grace Victory@graciefrancesca

Grav3yardgirl@BM885

More YouTuber Snapchat usernames…

Hank Green@hangre

Hannah Hart @hartoooo

Hannah Witton@hannahwitton

Harrison Webb@harrisonwebb007

Hazel Hayes@thehazelhayes

Helen Anderson@helenanderz

Hobbie Stuart @hobsyboy

iHasCupquake@tiffyquake

iJustine@ijustine

Ingrid Nilsen @ingrid.nilsen

ingrid nilsen snapchat

Jack Howard@jackhoward92

Jaclyn Hill – @jacklynrhill

James Yammouni  @jamyamm

Jake Boys @JakeBoys

JacksFilms@realjacksfilms

JC Caylen – @chamclouder

Jenna Marbles@jennakermarbles

Jesse Welle@Jessepvp

Jim Chapman @jimchapman

Jimmy0010 – @hi_jimmy

jimmy0010

Joe Santagato – @joesantagato

Joe Sugg@thatcherjoe

Joe Weller @thewellard

Joey Gatto @joeygattotv

Joey Graceffa @joeygraceffa16

John Green@johngreensnaps

Josh Pieters@joshpieters

Julien Solomita@juliensolo

Just Jodes@jodieporteous

Kandee Johnson@kandeejohnson

kandee johnson green

Kat Blaque@katblaque

Katie Snooks@katesnooks

Kevin Droniak@Kdron64

Kian Lawley@swifferme

KickThePJ@planetkid

Kingsley@kingsleyYT

Korey Kuhl@korbinkuhlio

KSI@therealksi

Kwebbelkop@kwebobob

LDShadowLady@ldsnaplady

youtuber snapchat

Lilly Singh @iisuperwomanii

Lily Melrose@llymlrs

Lily Pebbles @lilypebbles

Logan Paul @Loganpaul

Louise Pentland@LouisePentland

Lucy & Lydia @lucyandlydia

Lucy Jane Wood@lucyjanewood

Luke Cutforth @lukeisnotsexy

Luke Kornsunclekornicob

Maddie Bruce@maddiebrucey

maddie bruce

Mamrie Hart @realmametown

Marcus Butler @marcusbutler

Marina Joyce@marinamew

Mark Ferris@markyyferris

Matthew Lush – @MatthewLush

Matthew Santoro@matthewsantoro

Mazzi Max@Mazzi_maz

Melanie Murphy@melaniiemurphy

Michelle Phan@hellodreamer

Miranda Sings@immirandasings

miranda sings snapchat

Ms Rosie Bea @MsRosieBea

Niki n Sammy @nikinsammy

Nikkie Tutorials@nikkietutorials

Niomi Smart@niomismart

Oil White@oliwhite1

Rebecca Black @itsfridaybitch

Ricky Dillon @ricky.dillon

Riyadh K@riyadhk

Rosanna Pansino@rosannapansino

Roxxsaurus@luciferoxi

youtuber snapchats

Saccone-Jolys @sacconejoly

Sam Chapman @pixiwoo_sam

Samantha Maria @Sammy.maria

Sam Pottorff – @sampottorff

Sasha Alsberg @TheSashaAlsberg

Savannah Brown@savannxhb

Sawyer Hartman@sawyerhartman

Shaaanxo@xoshaaan

Shane Dawson @lolshanedawson

Shay Butler @Shaycarl

youtubers snapchats

SMOSH@ianhecoxsnaps + @anth0nypadilla

SophDoesNails@sophdoesnails

Steve Zaragoza – @Stevezaragoza

Tana Mongeau@tanamongeau1

Tanya Burr @tanyaburr

The1Janitorthe1janitor

TheDiamondMinecart@dandemort

The Lean Machines@theleanmachines

Tijan Serena @TijanSerena

tijan serena wedding

Todrick Hall@toddyrockstar

Trevor Moran @trevormoran

Troye Sivan @troyesivan

Tyler Oakley @snaptyleroakley

Patricia Bright@patricialbrightx

Prince of Vanity @marczapanta

Victoria InTheFrow @inthefrow

Vivianna Does Makeup @viviannamakeup

Weylie @ohsnapweylie

Will Darbyshire @willdarbyshire

Zoella @officialzoella

Zoe London@zoelondondj

 

And if that’s not enough Snapchat for you, we Unicorns also happen to have an account. WARNING: we love the filters. Follow us @unicornssnap for some fire selfies.

 

Save