posted by Josh Lee

It’s back.

Buffer Festival is back for its fifth year this Autumn. Since 2013, the Canadian festival has been giving some of the most acclaimed creators world-wide the chance to celebrate their content.

As well as showcasing exclusive YouTube premieres from huge bloggers, the festival gives fans the chance to meet creators in a red carpet event. There’s also an awards show where the best creators are celebrated, and a special creator day to help aspiring creators to push the boundaries of their creativity and content.

mindy-inspirational

The festival is run by four Canadian YouTubers – Corey Vidal, Corrado Coia, Saskia Vanilla, and Samantha Fall. It’s also backed by digital businesses and YouTube networks based in Canada.


So, which YouTubers will be at Buffer Festival?

There’s a huge – and growing! – list of creators that will be in attendance at this years festival. Ready? Let’s go:

  • Adande Thorne – swoozie
  • Adrian Bliss – adrianbliss
  •  Adrianna DiLonardo – agedilonardo
  • Alayna Fender – missfenderr
  • Alex Ayling – alexthevagabond
  • Andrea Russett – andrearussett
  • Andrew Huang – andrewhuang
  • Anna Brisbin – brizzyvoices
  • Arielle Scarcella – ariellescarcella
  • Ava Gordy – avagordy
  • Becky Wright – thesorrygirls
  • Bertie Gilbert – bertie
  • Brian Rosenthal – brianrosenthal
  • Carrie Rad – carrierad
  • Charles Trippy – charlestrippy
  • Connie Glynn – noodlerella
  • Corey Lubowich – coreylubo
  • Corey Vidal – coreyvidal
  • Damon Dominique – damondominique
  • Davey Wavey – daveywavey
  • Dean Dobbs – deandobbs
  • Dodie Clark – doddleoddle
  • Dom Fera – dominicfear
  • Erik Conover – erikconover
  • Hannah Witton – hannahwitton
  • Hazel Hayes – chewingsand
  • Jack Howard – jackhoward
  • Jake Roper – jakerawr
  • Jo Franco – jofranco
  • Joey Richter – tincanbros
  • Jon Cozart – paint
  • Josh Young – exploringwithjosh
  • Julie Vu – princessjoules
  • Julien Solomita – juliensolo
  • Kelsey MacDermaid – kelseymarillis
  • Kristen Sarah – hopscotchtheglobe
  • Laura Bubble – laurbubble
  • Leigh Lahav – onlyleigh
  • Luke Cutforth – lukeisnotsexy
  • Marko Ayling – markoayling
  • Mary Doodles – marydoodles
  • Mary Kate Wiles – mkwiles
  • Meghan Tonjes – meghantonjes
  • Melanie Murphy – melaniiemurphy
  • Michael Murphy – mikeymurphy
  • Michael Rizzi – mikerizzi
  • Milana Coco – milanacoco
  • Miles Jai – milesjai
  • Nathan Zed – nathanzed
  • Nicola Foti – soundlyawake
  • Nicole Eddy – nicoleeddy1
  • Ollie Ritchie – ritchieollie
  • Peter McKinnon – petermckinnon
  • PJ Liguori – kickthepj
  • Raya Encheva – rayawashere
  • Riyadh Khalaf – riyadhk
  • Sammy Paul – icoper
  • Sara Dietschy – saradietschy
  • Sarah Grace Hart – hartgracesarah
  • Sarah Rotella – srotella
  • Savannah Brown – savbrown
  • Sawyer Hartman – sawyerhartman
  • Sean Persaud – seanpersaudmd
  • Shannon Beveridge – nowthisisliving
  • Shannon Boodram – shanboody
  • Sinéad Persaud – sineadpersuad
  • Stephanie Frosch – ellosteph
  • Stevie Boebi – stevieboebi
  • Tessa Netting – tessanetting
  • Tim Hautekiet – timh
  • Timothy DeLaGhetto – timothydelaghetto
  • Tony E. Valenzuela – blackboxtv
  • Whitney Avalon – whitneyavalon
  • Will Darbyshire – willdarbyshire
  • Yulin Kuang – yulinkuang

 

giphy


That’s the line up sorted. But when’s Buffer Festival happening?

The festival kicks off on September 28 and continues through to October 1. It’s the longest Buffer Festival yet, and the extra day means that attendees can now experience everything that the festival has to offer.

Buffer Festival will be held in Elin and Winter Garden Theatre in Toronto, Canada.

canada

How much do Buffer Festival tickets cost?

The most discounted tickets have now all sold out, but you can still get early bird access for $125 (around £97) until July 31st. From then, all tickets will cost $150 (around £117), with each ticket allowing you access to the whole festival.

Don’t forget to check out our recap from a recent Buffer Festival to see what it’s all about

And grab your tickets right here.


Still thirsty for all the latest YouTube happenings? Check out YouTuber News below:

Save