posted by Charleyy Hodson

We’ve all been watching Vlogmas nonstop on YouTube, but how did our faves share their Christmas love on other social media? Here’s the best Christmas/Instagram Round-Up the world will ever see!

 

Connor Franta.

waiting for dinner

A photo posted by Connor Franta (@connorfranta) on

 

Zoella.

Hope you’ve all had a magical day ?

A photo posted by Zoella (@zoella) on

 

Troye Sivan.

stockholm again ??

A photo posted by Troye Sivan (@troyesivan) on

 

Grace Helbig.

When your family knows each other TOO WELL. #Christmas #saltlamps #WHYNOT

A photo posted by Grace Helbig (@gracehelbig) on

 

Tyler Oakley.

someone help my mom this christmas

A photo posted by Tyler Oakley (@tyleroakley) on

 

Hannah Hart.

 

Dan Howell.

NOOOOO MY CHILD

A photo posted by Dan Howell (@danisnotonfire) on

 

Louise Pentland.

Ho Ho Ho comedy gold ????

A photo posted by sprinkleofglitr (@sprinkleofglitr) on

 

Phil Lester.

Watching Jurassic World and I just realised how appropriate my jumper is

A photo posted by amazingphil (@amazingphil) on

 

Tanya Burr.

???

A photo posted by Tanya Burr (@tanyaburr) on

 

Joe Sugg.

 

Just preparing myself for Ireland next year.. ??

A photo posted by Joe (@joe_sugg) on

 

Jenna Marbles.

Papa bless

A photo posted by Jenna Mourey/Marbles (@jennamarbles) on

 

Caspar Lee.

Happy days.

A photo posted by Caspar Lee (@caspar_lee) on

 

iHasCupquake.

My travel companion for today ?✨

A photo posted by ☽ Tiffy ☾ (@tiffyquake) on

 

Alfie Deyes.

Christmas walks

A photo posted by Alfie Deyes (@pointlessblog) on

 

Bethany Mota.

 

Markiplier.

#Christmas

A photo posted by Markiplier (@markipliergram) on

 

Niomi Smart.

Merry Christmas! Hope you’re all having a lovely day! This is my rainy Christmas look for today ???

A photo posted by Niomi Smart (@niomismart) on

 

PewDiePie.

Merry X-mas from Marzia and me. 🙂

A photo posted by PewDiePie (@pewdiepie) on

 

Marzia Bisognin.

Guys! Guys! I’m getting good at baking, I did them all by myself and I feel so proud hahaha!! Merry Christmas ?

A photo posted by Marzia Bisognin (@itsmarziapie) on