Watch E3 2018 Live On YouTube Right Here

6 June 2018, 16:13

e3 2018 watch live on youtube
e3 2018 watch live on youtube. Picture: other
Benedict Townsend

By Benedict Townsend

All of the major E3 conferences are being streamed live on YouTube this year, watch the live feed right here

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE NOW

E3 is one of the biggest events in the gaming calender. There will be a whole bunch of new games announced and teased and this year, as is fast becoming a tradition, YouTube is getting right into the action. YouTube will be streaming live coverage from all the big YouTube conferences, as well presenting some original content with famous faces like Twitch superstar Ninja.

Here's when all the big conferences will be taking place:

Microsoft E3 2018 conference - Sunday, 10th June

- UK: 9pm (BST)

- Europe: 10pm (CEST)

- East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)

- West Coast US: 11am (PDT)

Click here to watch the Microsoft livestream

Bethesda E3 2018 conference - Sunday, 10th June

- UK: 2:30am (BST, Monday

- Europe: 3:30am (CEST, Monday)

- East Coast US: 9:30pm (EDT, Sunday)

- West Coast US: 6:30pm (PDT, Sunday)

Click here to watch the Bethesda livestream

Ubisoft E3 2018 conference - Monday 11th June

- UK: 9pm (BST)

- Europe: 10pm (CEST)

- East Coast US: 4pm (EDT)

- West Coast US: 1pm (PDT)

Click here to watch the Ubisoft livestream

Sony E3 2018 conference - Monday 11th June

- UK: 2am (BST, Tuesday)

- Europe: 3am (CEST, Tuesday)

- East Coast US: 9pm (EDT, Monday)

- West Coast US: 6pm (PDT, Monday)

Click here to watch the Sony livestream